流程

审核和策划的本地网络

您可以相信,在您的一个本地联系点之后,将有一个精心挑选的专家网络正在工作,以确保我们向您提供承诺。 我们的团队得到了全球各地精选的本地合作伙伴的进一步支持,这些合作伙伴正在接受持续审核并集中策划。 这使我们能够“超重”。 为您提供大型组织的专业知识,但付出的成本具有商业意义。

经验丰富

我们在英国,美国和中国大陆拥有经验丰富的团队,我们有丰富的经验可以代表您阅读商业情况并做出相应的反应。 我们在当地提供本地支持,因此您不必对流程进行微观管理,从而使您可以专注于业务的其他关键方面。 我们的系统还确保您拥有一个联系点。 您可以放心,我们从头到尾都“拥有”项目的所有方面。

定制的解决方案

我们的客户可以根据需要随意使用我们的所有服务。 让他们专注于业务的其他关键方面。 从产品采购到量身定制的特定活动,我们都与您紧密合作。 需要您与我们的业务领域紧密结合。 根据您的指定提供服务和管理报告。

灵活适应您的现金流

永远改变的业务格局意味着制造商和分销商的传统接触点不再有效。 在财务和物流方面,Procurace提供了替代方案。 根据您的要求,我们可以从事项目的一部分或整个活动。 我们灵活的方法可帮助您将现金流和损益表保持在所需的位置,从而确保将运营现金部署在需要的地方,快速而有效地集中精力。 我们在流程中建立一致性和完整性,这有助于进一步降低与陌生组织或地区打交道时的风险。

人民事业

在我们心中,我们是一家以人为本的企业。
我们在美国,英国以及中国大陆工业重镇的地区都有关键人物。
全球核心的Procurace团队已经共同努力了多年,建立了对我们一直以来使用和改进的流程的信任。
我们提供个性化的动手服务,您可以信赖它敏捷和相关。 仅在需要时提供所需的事实和建议。

引入一些灵活性

联系我们


en English
X

The Process

Audited & Curated Local Network

You can trust that behind your one local point of contact a hand-picked network of experts are at work to ensure we deliver our promises to you. Our team is further supported by selected local partners around the globe that are audited ongoing and curated centrally. This allows us to “punch above our weight”. Providing you with the expertise of a much larger organisation but at costs that make commercial sense.

Highly Experienced

With our highly experienced team based in the UK, USA, and mainland China we have the experience to read the commercial situation on your behalf and react accordingly. We provide the support locally on the ground, so you do not have to micromanage the processes, allowing you to focus on running other key aspects of your business. Our system also ensures you have one point of contact. You can be assured that we “own” all aspects of a project from start to finish.

Bespoke Solutions

Our clients dip in and out of all our services as they feel they need to. Allowing them to focus on other critical aspects of their business. From product sourcing through to tailored specific campaigns, we work closely with you. Dovetailing into the areas of your business you need us to. Providing services and management reporting as you specify.

Flexible to Suit Your Cashflow

The forever changed business landscape means that the traditional touchpoints for manufacturer and distributor are no longer effective. Financially and logistically Procurace provides the alternative. At your specification we can work on part of a project or a whole campaign. Our flexible approach helps keep your Cashflows and P+L where you need them, ensuring your operating cash is deployed where you need it focussed quickly and effectively. We build consistency and integrity in the process, which aids in further reducing your risk when dealing with unfamiliar organisations or territories.

A People Business

At our heart we are a people business.
We have Key people in USA, UK, and regionally in the heartlands of industrial mainland China.
The core global Procurace team has been working together for many years building trust in the processes we have been using and refining over time.
We deliver a personal, hands on, service that you can trust to be agile and relevant. Just the facts and advice that you need when you need.

Introduce some flexibility

Get in touch


en English
X